909-243-7000
800-998-7986
Get A Quote
Main Office - Ontario, CA
3110 E. Guasti Rd. Ste 500 | Ontario, CA 91761 | View Location
President, Cumbre Insurance

Ruben Medina

President, Cumbre Insurance

909-484-2456
Branch Leader, Cumbre Insurance

Michael Holzman

Branch Leader, Cumbre Insurance

909-484-2456
Sales Exec - Benefits

Adrian Juaregui

Sales Exec - Benefits

909-484-2456
jaureguia@cumbreins.com
Account Mgr - Benefits

Alma Zazueta

Account Mgr - Benefits

909-484-2456
zazuetaa@cumbreins.com
Sales Exec - Commercial

Chris Nelson

Sales Exec - Commercial

909-484-2456
nelsonc@cumbreins.com
Commercial Account Manager

Debra Roberts

Commercial Account Manager

909-484-2456
RobertsD@cumbreins.com
Account Mgr - Commercial

Diana Sanchez

Account Mgr - Commercial

909-484-2456
sanchezd@cumbreins.com
Office Manager

Erica Medina-Flexen

Office Manager

909-484-2456
medinae@cumbreins.com
Account Mgr - Commercial

Geraldine Herrera

Account Mgr - Commercial

909-484-2456
herrerag@cumbreins.com
Account Mgr - Commercial

Griselda Betancourt

Account Mgr - Commercial

909-484-2456
betancourtg@cumbreins.com
Sales Exec - Commercial

Jeff Sharpshair

Sales Exec - Commercial

909-484-2456
sharpshairj@cumbreins.com
Sales Exec - Commercial

Joanne Lewis

Sales Exec - Commercial

909-484-2456
lewisj@cumbreins.com
Account Mgr - Commercial

Lisa Rider

Account Mgr - Commercial

909-484-2456
riderl@cumbreins.com
Sales Exec - Commercial

Mandy Colburn

Sales Exec - Commercial

909-484-2456
colburnm@cumbreins.com
Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Matt Drumm

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

909-484-2456
drummm@cumbreins.com
Account Mgr - Commercial

Mayra Haro

Account Mgr - Commercial

909-484-2456
harom@cumbreins.com
Sales Exec - Commercial

Rafe Shoup

Sales Exec - Commercial

909-484-2456
shoupr@cumbreins.com
Sales Exec - Commercial

Shawn Ransom

Sales Exec - Commercial

909-484-2456
ransoms@cumbreins.com
Sales Exec - Commercial

Tom Johnson

Sales Exec - Commercial

909-484-2456
johnsont@cumbreins.com
Palm Desert Office
44751 Village Ct. #100 | Palm Desert, CA 92260 | View Location
Petaluma Office
1318 Redwood Way, Suite 200 | Petaluma, CA 94954 | View Location
Shingle Springs Office
4065 Mother Lode Drive | Shingle Springs, CA 95682 | View Location
Toronto Office
1211 Gorhan St. Unit 2 | New Market , ON L3Y 8Y3 | View Location
Tracy Office
2880 North Tracy Boulevard | Tracy, CA 95376 | View Location